skip navigation

Practice Field Schedule

Cage Booking Info

To book the London batting cage please email battingcage@rgsa.ca

Include your team name and the date & time you wish to use the cage.

Cage can be booked 2 weeks in advance.  Please advise if you are cancelling your booking.  All bookings limited to 1.5 hours.  You can go longer if no one is waiting.

Please be a good citizen - Rake, clean up and lock the cage when you are done. Lights will turn off when timer expires.

McNair cage is "Drop in" and is not booked via this system.
NOTE: McNair cage is reserved for Sr. Mite Thursday 6:00 and Saturday 12:00-2:00


London Cage bookings

U19C  Sunday June 23  5:30-6:30pm

Islanders 08. Monday June 24. 5:30-7pm

Islanders 08. Wednesday June 26  5:30-7pm

Supermites  Wednesday June 26   7-8:30pm

Islanders 05  Thursday June 27  6:15-7:45pm

U16 Renegades  Friday June 28  4:30-6pm

Riptide U14C  Friday June 28  6:30-8pm

Islanders 04  Tuesday July 2  5-6pm 

Islanders 05  Tuesday July 2  6-7:30pm

Islanders 08  Wednesday July 3  5:30-7pm

Islanders 04  Thursday July 4  6-7:30pm

Islanders 08  Saturday July 6  10-11:30pm

Islanders 08  Monday July 8  5:30-7pm

Islanders 05  Tuesday July 9  6-7:30


Practice field bookings

To book a  practice field please email practicefields@rgsa.ca
Please see the graphic, below, to determine if a field is already booked.

 

Tuesday June 25th - McNair 2- Lightning Bolts

Wednesday June 26th - McNair 2 - Islanders 05

Thursday  June 27th - McNair 2- Lightning Bolts

Saturday June 29 - McNair 3 - Islanders 07 10:00am

Saturday June 29 - London 2 - Islanders 04 1:00 pm

Wednesday July 3 - London 3 Islanders 04