skip navigation

RGSA Scholarships Awarded at RGSA AGM

09/19/2018, 10:30pm PDT
By BarryR

2018 RGSA Scholarship recipients with RGSA Treasurer Ralph Golecki (Back Left) and President Al Groff (Back Right) are Front row: Kenzie Wrightson, Natalie Caras, Kayla Davies and Jessica Porter. Back Row: Tyler Gibson on behalf of Harper Gibson and Bill Marchant on behalf of Bronwen Marchant.

Tag(s): News