skip navigation


RGSA Executive / Voting Members are elected annually for a two year term at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) held each year in September (please consult RGSA Constitution & Bylaws for schedule).

Non-Voting Members are either appointed annually at the AGM, or by the Executive when needed.

We encourage all parents, players and family members to consider volunteering for a position to help support the smooth operation of the association.

Executive / Voting Members - 2019-20





 Al Groff

 Past President

 Steve Smith


 1st Vice President

 Barry Riva

 2nd Vice President

 Michelle Akizuki


 Selene Chan


 Ralph Golecki


 Nadia Marchant

 Rep Committee Chair

 Kelly Sagert

 Equipment Manager

 Adam Cyr

 Blastball / T-Ball Coordinator

 Bill Marchant

 Junior / Intermediate Mite Coordinator

 Dave Lexier 

 Senior Mite Coordinator

 Chris Back

 U12C / U14C Coordinator

 Betson Saez-Co

 U16C / U19C Coordinator


 Adult Women's Coordinator  Tracy Sherlock


Non-Voting Members - 2019-20





 David Bailey

 Umpire Allocator

 David Bailey

 Tournament Director

 Barry Riva

 Assistant Tournament Director(s)

 By Committee

 1st Member - Fields

 Victoria Groff

 2nd Member - Ballthrow / Photos

 Dave MacNeil


 3rd Member - Trophies



 Gym Allocator

 Jerry Bains


 Barry Riva

 Rep Team Uniforms

 Barry Riva

 House Uniforms

 David Yam

 House Committee Chair

 Bill Marchant


 Victoria Groff

 Webmaster  Nadia Marchant