skip navigation
Logo
Jumpstart logo
Mvp logo

Executive

RGSA Executive / Voting Members are elected annually for a two year term at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) held each year in September (please consult RGSA Constitution & Bylaws for schedule).

Non-Voting Members are either appointed annually at the AGM, or by the Executive when needed.

We encourage all parents, players and family members to consider volunteering for a position to help support the smooth operation of the association.


Executive / Voting Members - 2019-20

 Role

 Name

 Email

 President

 Al Groff

 al.groff@shaw.ca

 Past President

 Steve Smith

 

 1st Vice President

 Barry Riva

 barry@rgsa.ca

 2nd Vice President

 Michelle Akizuki

 michelle.a@shaw.ca

 Secretary

 Selene Chan

 selenechan@shaw.ca

 Treasurer

 Ralph Golecki

 treasurer@rgsa.ca

 Registrar

 Nadia Marchant

 registrar@rgsa.ca

 Rep Committee Chair

 Kelly Sagert

 k.sagert@telus.net

 Equipment Manager

 Kenny Tse

 equipment@rgsa.ca

 Blastball / T-Ball Coordinator

 Bill Marchant

 marcwn@shaw.ca

 Junior / Intermediate Mite Coordinator

 Chris Back

 cbacka12@gmail.com

 Senior Mite Coordinator

 Dave Lexier

 dlexier@hotmail.com

 U12C / U14C Coordinator

 Betson Saez Co

 betson@megatonne.net

 U16C / U19C Coordinator

 VACANT

 registrar@rgsa.ca

 Adult Women's Coordinator  Tracy Sherlock  tracy.sherlock@gmail.com

 


Non-Voting Members - 2019-20

 Role

 Name

 Email

 Umpire-in-Chief

 Teresa Erickson

 uic@rgsa.ca

 Umpire Allocator

 Teresa Erickson

 uic@rgsa.ca

 Tournament Director

 Barry Riva

 barry@rgsa.ca

 Assistant Tournament Director(s)

 By Committee

 1st Member - Fields

 Victoria Groff

 victoriagroff@shaw.ca

 2nd Member - Ballthrow / Photos

 Tyler Gibson

 tgtechservices@hotmail.com

 3rd Member - Trophies

 Scott Porter

 scot_char@hotmail.com

 Gym Allocator

 Jerry Bains

 sjbains60@shaw.ca

 Scheduler

 Barry Riva

 barry@rgsa.ca

 Rep Team Uniforms

 Barry Riva

 barry@rgsa.ca

 House Uniforms

 David Yam

 dyam67@shaw.ca

 House Committee Chair

 Bill Marchant

 marcwn@shaw.ca

 Communications

 Victoria Groff

 victoriagroff@hotmail.com

 Webmaster  Nadia Marchant  registrar@rgsa.ca